Vitelity’s customer support team is among the best in the business. Each associate goes through an extensive training program prior to answering live support calls and responding to support tickets. If you ever need to engage our support team, you will be assisted by a professional, courteous, and knowledgeable individual who has one goal in mind…to help you, the customer.

Telephone Support:
(888) 898-4835 (inside US)
(303) 997-2300 (outside US)
Monday – Friday
7:00 AM – 5:30 PM MST

Technical Support Center (TSC) Escalation List Porting & Number Management Escalation List
Level 1: 888-898-4835 Level 1: 888-898-4835
   
Level 2:
Johanna Jungbauer
Manager, TSC Tier I
E: johanna.jungbauer@voyant.com
T: 303.997.2339
Level 2:
Tyra Whitehead
Senior LNP Specialist
E: tyra.whitehead@voyant.com
T: 217.862.1952
   
Level 3:
David Pearson
Manager, TSC Tier II
E: david.pearson@voyant.com
T: 952.230.4945
Level 3:
Michelle Tomes
Manager, LNP
E: michelle.tomes@voyant.com
T: 303.414.5065
   
Level 4:
Robyn Lorenz
Senior Manager, TSC
E: robyn.lorenz@voyant.com
T: 720.639.8637
Level 4:
Kelli Spell
Director, Porting & Number Mgmt
E: kelli.spell@voyant.com
T: 303.226.5340
   
Level 5:
Mary Tuten
COO
E: mary.tuten@voyant.com
T: 303.226.5984
Level 5:
Mary Tuten
COO
E: mary.tuten@voyant.com
T: 303.226.5984