Vitelity’s customer support team is among the best in the business. Each associate goes through an extensive training program prior to answering live support calls and responding to support tickets. If you ever need to engage our support team, you will be assisted by a professional, courteous, and knowledgeable individual who has one goal in mind…to help you, the customer.

Telephone Support:
(888) 898-4835 (inside US)
(303) 997-2300 (outside US)
Monday – Friday
7:00 AM – 5:30 PM MST

Technical Support Center (TSC) Escalation List Porting & Number Management Escalation List
Level 1: 888-898-4835 Level 1: 888-898-4835
Level 2:
Johanna Jungbauer
Manager, TSC Tier I
E: johanna.jungbauer@inteliquent.com
T: 303.997.2339
Level 2:
Tyra Whitehead
Senior LNP Specialist
E: tyra.whitehead@inteliquent.com
T: 217.862.1952 

Level 3:
David Pearson
Manager, TSC Tier II
E: david.pearson@inteliquent.com
T: 952.230.4945

Level 3:
Ben Fullerton
Sr. Manager, Portability Ops
E: ben.fullerton@inteliquent.com
T: 406.532.3603

Level 4:
Robyn Lorenz
Senior Manager, TSC
E: robyn.lorenz@inteliquent.com
T: 720.639.8637

Level 4:
Mandy Cerise-Richards
Director, Portability Ops
E: mcrichards@inteliquent.com
T: 406.532.3611

Level 5:
Eric Nelson
Director, NOC
E: eric.nelson@inteliquent.com
T: 815.508.0610

Level 5:
Bryan Bethea
VP, Service Delivery
E: bryan.bethea@inteliquent.com
T: 850.407.4444

Level 6:
Mary Tuten
COO
E: mary.tuten@inteliquent.com
T: 303.226.5984

Level 6:
Mary Tuten
COO
E: mary.tuten@inteliquent.com
T: 303.226.5984